Pierre, South Dakota

Rawlins Municipal Library

Rawlins Library Board of Directors


Matthew Reitzel - Chairman

Brenda Hemmelman
Amy Weller
Sue Douglas

Renae Lehman
Jim Mehlhaff - City Commission Liaison



Send Us a Message

                            Rawlins Library Staff


Robin Schrupp          
Director
robin.schrupp@ci.pierre.sd.us
Abby Edwardson
Circulation Manager
abby.edwardson@ci.pierre.sd.us
Kerry Bowers
Technical Reference Librarian
kerry.bowers@ci.pierre.sd.us
Pat Weeldreyer
Children's Librarian
pat.weeldreyer@ci.pierre.sd.us
JoAnn Fischer
Acquisition Librarian
joann.fischer@ci.pierre.sd.us
Lisa Pfeiffer
Catalog Librarian
lisa.pfeiffer@ci.pierre.sd.us
Wanda Opp
Circulation Librarian
wanda.opp@ci.pierre.sd.us
Brianna Schumacher
Outreach Librarian
brianna.schumacher@ci.pierre.sd.us
Dorinda Daniel
Library Assistant

Jennifer Boehm
Library Assistant

Virginia Kaus
Library Assistant

Jean Shay
Library Assistant

Samantha Hynes
Library Assistant

Courtney Freng
Library Assistant

Support
Support Email

rawlinslibrary@ci.pierre.sd.us