Send Us a Message

Pierre, South Dakota

Rawlins Municipal Library

Rawlins Library Board of Directors


Matthew Reitzel - Chairman

Sarah Aker
Amy Weller
Sue Douglas

Renae Lehman
Jim Mehlhaff - City Commission Liaison



                            Rawlins Library Staff


Robin Schrupp          
Director
robin.schrupp@ci.pierre.sd.us
Abby Edwardson
Circulation Manager
abby.edwardson@ci.pierre.sd.us
Kerry Bowers
Technical Reference Librarian
kerry.bowers@ci.pierre.sd.us
Virginia Kaus
Children's Librarian
virginia.kaus@ci.pierre.sd.us
JoAnn Fischer
Acquisition Librarian
joann.fischer@ci.pierre.sd.us
Lisa Pfeiffer
Catalog Librarian
lisa.pfeiffer@ci.pierre.sd.us
Wanda Opp
Circulation Librarian
wanda.opp@ci.pierre.sd.us
Lisa Winckler
Outreach Librarian
lisa.winckler@ci.pierre.sd.us
Dorinda Daniel
Library Assistant

Jennifer Boehm
Library Assistant

Samantha Hynes
Library Assistant

Melodie Briggs
Library Assistant

Holly Butt
Library Assistant

Angela Hupf
Library Assistant

Support
Support Email

rawlinslibrary@ci.pierre.sd.us