Pierre, South Dakota

Rawlins Municipal Library

Rawlins Library Board of Directors


Matthew Reitzel - Chairman

Brenda Hemmelman
Amy Weller
Sue Douglas

Renae Lehman
Jamie Huizenga - City Commission Liaison

Send Us a Message

                            Rawlins Library Staff


Robin Schrupp          
Director
robin.schrupp@ci.pierre.sd.us
Judy Ulvestad
Circulation Manager
judy.ulvestad@ci.pierre.sd.us
Kerry Bowers
Technical Reference Librarian
kerry.bowers@ci.pierre.sd.us
Pat Weeldreyer
Children's Librarian
pat.weeldreyer@ci.pierre.sd.us
JoAnn Fischer
Acquisition Librarian
joann.fischer@ci.pierre.sd.us
Lisa Pfeiffer
Catalog Librarian
lisa.pfeiffer@ci.pierre.sd.us
Wanda Opp
Circulation Librarian
wanda.opp@ci.pierre.sd.us
Abby Edwardson
Adult Services Librarian
abby.edwardson@ci.pierre.sd.us
Audrey Christensen
Library Assistant

Jennifer Boehm
Library Assistant

Dorinda Daniel
Library Assistant

Virginia Kaus
Library Assistant

Brianna Schumacher
Library Assistant

Jean Shay
Library Assistant

Support
Support Email

rawlinslibrary@ci.pierre.sd.us